• STFM Conference on Medical Student Education Student Scholarship (Cory Pollard 2015, Cristi Rabaza 2016)
  • College of Medicine Clinical Science Teacher of the Year Award (Dr Nall, 2015, Dr Hatch 2016).
  • New Faculty Scholar Award, Society of Teachers of Family Medicine Foundation (Dr Maribeth Porter, 2016)
  • Outstanding Research Award, UF Public Health and Health Professions Research Day (DennyFe Agana, MPH, 2016 (“Characteristics of Emergency Department Utilizers of UF Family Medicine.”)
  • Hippocratic Award (Dr Hatch 2014)
  • Commencement Speaker, UF College of Medicine Graduation, May 2014 (Dr Hatch)